top of page
An album devoted to the music of The Sons of the Pioneers

Songs of the Pioneers

  • 1: Tumbling Tumble Weeds

    2: Chant of the Wanderer

    3: Timber Trail

    4: Wind

    5: Trail Herdin' Cowboy

    6: Cool Water

    7: Cowboy Jubilee

    8: I Still Do

    9: Way Out There

    10: Blue Prairie

    11: Bound for the Rio Grande

    12: Everlasting Hills of Oklahoma

    13: Cowboy has to Sing

    14: Ridin' Home

    15: Pay Day

bottom of page