top of page

This Album is Currently out of Stock, but will be back around the 1st of June 2019. Sorry for the inconvenience! 


  • 1: Cimarron 

    2: Cowboy

    3: Trail's End

    4: Old Cowboy

    5: (Ghost) Riders in the Sky

    6: Night Rider's Lament

    7: Cowboy's Life

    8: Gringo's Guitar

    9: Big Iron

    10: Montana

    11: The Yellow Rose of Texas

    12: Home of Champions

bottom of page